Event Details

Sunday at Ascension

Join us Sunday mornings at Ascension to be rooted in Jesus Christ as we engage with his word and build one another up in faith.

Family Vine & Branches (Bible study for adults and kids) at 9:15 am.

Worship at 10:30 am.

Contact
Ben Berger
pastorben@ascensionharrisburg.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 9:15 AM