Event Details

Sunday at Ascension

Join us Sunday mornings at Ascension to be rooted in Jesus Christ as we engage with his word and build one another up in faith.

Family Vine & Branches (Bible study for adults and kids) at 9:15 am.

Worship at 10:30 am.

Contact
Ben Berger
pastorben@ascensionharrisburg.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:30 AM